Departments in State Mining Authority




Department of Law
Social Communication Office
Data Protection Officer
Officer for Control
Officer for Confidential Information Protection, Defence Issues and Crisis Management
Health and Safety Service
Internal Auditor

Vice President

Krzysztof Król

Department of Mining
Department of Energy and Mechanics
Vice President
Department of Work Conditions and Training
Department of Environmental Protection and Deposit Management
Archive of Mine Survey and Geological Documentation

Director General
Krystyna Samek-Skwara

Budget and Finance Office
Administration and Maintenance Office
Organizational Division
Human Resources and Training Division
IT Division



do góry